Czech cut-out

16 Dec

My mum brought the pattern for this back for me from a holiday a few years ago, and I had never got around to it.  Well I didn’t really need to try another craft and acquire another queue.  But I was looking for something to put in H’s advent calendar bag, so I thought I’d give it a go.  So after I get my knitting and my felting and my mosaic Christmas gifts done, I might even make another one.

One Response to “Czech cut-out”

  1. Rosina December 17, 2010 at 11:59 am #

    Oh that turned out beautifully 🙂 Paper cutting is a lot of fun but I to have so many projects always ahead of it 🙂 Have a lovely day!

Leave a Reply

